Zenzo

I have to. I just have to 🙂    I have to share this with you all here as well.

Yesterday I launched the site for my own zendo. The zendo will be operative as of February 2014. But still… I feel so proud and so full of anticipation. I have worked hard to achieve this.

You can find the site here: Zenzo.
It’s in Dutch.

 

Just wish for this enterprise to succeed, will you? It will serve well all of the people that will meditatie here in the future.

About Jikai

Living a life of blessed less where my feet support my walk and my hands create my story. View all posts by Jikai

Leave a Reply

