A Father

“[I]t is God whose help and forgiveness we seek and whose name we uphold against our own evil and our wrongdoings.” Aug.96

“Life is only in the control of God and no human being can do anything about it.” June 1999

“Clear things are impossible to explain.”

“In this world of crime, children are slaughtered like goats, but the custodians of peace are silent.” March 2001

“War has its ups and downs; we either win or lose.” May 2001

“Islam strictly forbids causing harm to innocent women, children, and other people.” Sep.24, 2001

“Whoever committed the act of 11 September are not the friends of the American people.” Sep.24, 2001

“I have already said that we are against the American system, not against its people.” Sep.24, 2001

“I must say that my duty is just to awaken the Muslims” Sep.24, 2001

“Our silence is our real propaganda.”

“Allah says: ‘Whatever misfortune happens to you is because of the things your hands have wrought.'” June 2002

“We regret to tell you that you are the worst civilization in the history of mankind.” Oct.2002

“Guantanomo Bay screaming at your faces: ‘You hypocrite! what is the value of your signature on Human Rights agreement?!'”

“As to you my children, forgive me because I’ve given you only a little of my time since I answered the jihad call.”

Osama Bin Laden, the civilized, gentle voiced, well educated man with violent views and great charisma. He too did what he thought was best.

法門無量誓願學
Ho mon mu ryo sei gan gaku
The Dharma’s are boundless, I vow to master them.
About Jikai

Living a life of blessed less where my feet support my walk and my hands create my story. View all posts by Jikai

Leave a Reply

